Christmas Wish List – Part 1

Because let’s face it, your wish list continues to grow until the stores close on Christmas Eve.

Last year my boyfriend’s father gifted me with the Fuji Instax and since then I’ve compiled handfuls of mini polaroids. But what to do with all of them? Urban Outfitters has a good assortment of frames to fill this void.

Instax Monogram Glitter Frame:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love Rose Gold, and I adore these Rose Gold and Crystal Hoops by Michael Kors.

Michael Kors Crystal Pavé Small Hoop Earrings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As you might have already guessed, I’m a huge Gilmore Girls fan. So I need this in my life. Obvi.

Out Oct 25:

I may just be partial to the packaging, but I strongly believe that I would enjoy drinking this Moscato on a warm night while sitting on my porch come spring. And I’m perfectly ok with storing it away until it warms up.

Finally, there's a refreshing Moscato bursting with fresh fruit flavor that's great on its own or as part of your favorite cocktail. Perfect for when you're prepping for a hot date, hanging out with your BFF's, lounging around your pad, or binge-watching your favorite shows. Indulge without a #cheatday. Now anytime's the right time for an ice-cold glass of guilt-free Afternoon Delight.:

Call me basic, but this simple Brighton bracelet would go with just about everything I own.

available at #BrightonCollectibles:

Speaking of basic, a black cashmere sweater completes my Christmas Wish List, for now.

One thought on “Christmas Wish List – Part 1

Leave a Reply

